Everything is easy…

I had the perception that everything was difficult, and of course that belief manifested in a very difficult  life. From childhood that’s all I heard and saw “Life was hard” One day I contemplated the notion “what if things were easy?” After a few months of “self brain washing” my perception of life started to amazingly change. 

In my experience the first thing I had to do to move away from a Self-created Difficult World into a Self-created Easy World was to move away from EXPECTATIONS. I didn’t realize that I was so hard on myself and that somehow a false sense of perfection was ruling my life.

I learnt to move away from EXPECTING Perfection into ACCEPTING Perfection. I learnt that every single moment is perfect as it is. In this moment I’m as perfect as I can be. This change of thought brought me great peace and I could see the world through different eyes.

ACCEPTING means to let everything flow without judgment. I learnt that there is no good or bad feelings. I learnt the language of my emotions which can not be understood by the mind but only by the heart. I learnt that my feelings are not who I am but what I feel. I learnt not to identify with my career or behaviour as they are just things I do. I let my thoughts to be free as there was no need to hold on to them any more. Somehow I started a journey of awareness into meeting the REAL I…

When the REAL I was allowed to be, I realized that life was quite easy in fact.

About mjsen

Maria Jesus originally from Madrid, Spain, came over to Ireland in 1995 after finalizing her studies in Computer Programming. Started her training as a holistic therapist in 1997. Her own healing journey started exploring different Energy Therapies. She is a Shamanic Practitioner, Reiki Master, Integrated Energy Therapy Master-Instructor, Magnified Healing Teacher and Theta Healing Practitioner.. Once she got full understanding of energy she felt the need to understand the body so she studied different types of massage. She trained in Thailand at ITM massage school in Chiang Mai, where she received her Teaching Diploma in Thai Massage. She also learnt Thai Foot Reflexology, Oil massage, Thai Herbal Massage, Body and Facial Treatments. After understanding the relationship between energy and body she felt the need to understand the mind, she studied Psycotherapy. And after that she felt she could really offer a holistic aproach to her clients. Mind, Body and Soul. She holds a Diploma and Advanced Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy - Psychotherapy and Life Coaching. She is also a Bach Flower Dance Teacher. Delfina Productions a theatre company which deals with Spiritual themes was formed by Maria Jesus after finalizing her Diploma in Theatre Studies. Aimed to raise spiritual awareness. With her knowledge of theatre and energy work she developed a workshop called “Creative Therapy—Heal your emotions through acting”, a powerful workshop were you allow yourself to express repressed emotions...
This entry was posted in healing, improving your relationship, love, relationships, spirituality, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

